Maas & Peither - Team Introduction

Managing Board

Barbara Peither

Barbara Peither

CEO
Tel +49 7622 66686-76
E-Mail barbara.peither@gmp-publishing.com

Thomas Peither

Thomas Peither

Executive Editor
Tel +49 7622 66686-75
E-Mail thomas.peither@gmp-publishing.com


Employees

Bettina Bluhm

Bettina Bluhm

Quality Management
Tel +49 7622 66686-63
E-Mail bettina.bluhm@gmp-publishing.com

Marcus Bollenbach

Marcus Bollenbach

Desktop Publishing
Tel +49 7633 405143
E-Mail marcus.bollenbach@gmp-publishing.com

Dr. Doris Borchert

Doris Borchert, PhD

Editorial Department
Tel +49 7646 915006
E-Mail doris.borchert@gmp-publishing.com

Stefan Bühn

Stefan Bühn

Apprentice: Media & Publishing
Tel +49 7622 66686-871
E-Mail stefan.buehn@gmp-publishing.com

Annette Crawford

Annette Crawford

Sales & Key Account Manager
Tel +49 7622 66686-74
E-Mail annette.crawford@gmp-publishing.com

Diana Echtle

Diana Echtle

Publishing Production
Tel +49 7622 66686-62
E-Mail diana.echtle@gmp-publishing.com

Ingrid Glinski

Ingrid Glinski

Customer Service & Shipping
Tel +49 7622 66686-72
E-Mail ingrid.glinski@gmp-publishing.com

Christine Rademacher

Christine Gräßlin

Editorial Department & Publishing
Production
Tel +49 7622 66686-82
E-Mail christine.graesslin@gmp-publishing.com

Cynthia Kallmeyer

Cynthia Kallmeyer

Marketing
Tel +49 7622 66686-68
E-Mail cynthia.kallmeyer@gmp-publishing.com

Jessica Krödel

Jessica Krödel

Sales & Marketing
Tel +49 7622 66686-85
E-Mail jessica.kroedel@gmp-publishing.com

Beate Müller

Beate Müller

Apprentice: Media & Publishing
Tel +49 7622 66686-872
E-Mail beate.mueller@gmp-publishing.com

Dr. Sabine Paris

Sabine Paris, PhD

Editorial Department
Tel +49 7622 66686-83
E-Mail sabine.paris@gmp-publishing.com

Sabine Rabus

Sabine Rabus

Editorial Department
Tel +49 7622 66686-65
E-Mail sabine.rabus@gmp-publishing.com

Manuela Schönholz

Manuela Schönholz

Finance Department
Tel +49 7622 66686-64
E-Mail manuela.schoenholz@gmp-publishing.com

Cynthia Schulz

Cynthia Schulz

Executive Assistant
Tel +49 7622 66686-70
E-Mail cynthia.schulz@gmp-publishing.com

Rebecca Sütterlin

Rebecca Sütterlin

Customer Service
Tel +49 7622 66686-71
E-Mail rebecca.suetterlin@gmp-publishing.com

Rebecca Wenzelmann

Rebecca Wenzelmann

Online−Marketing
Tel +49 7622 66686-79
E-Mail rebecca.wenzelmann@gmp-publishing.com

Sebastian Werner

Sebastian Werner

IT−Support
Tel +49 7622 66686-84
E-Mail sebastian.werner@gmp-publishing.com

Our Network

Our Network

More than 70 GMP advisers oder authors provide their expert knowledge and answer questions.
Safety

Safety

Use recognized GMP expertise to make safe decisions.
Relevance

Relevance

Our editors continuously observe the authorities and always keeps you well informed.